Customer Reviews

At iTech Repair Ltd. We take pride on what people really say about the level of repair services offered and the quality of spare parts supplied, we act upon constructive criticism, and thrive on kind words. Customer service is our highest priority. We will do everything within our power to enable our customers to receive the lowest prices, highest quality parts and repairs and impartial free expert advice.

The best way for you to appreciate our high levels of customer service is to use us for a repair or supply of parts. Many of our customers contact us, their comments and feedback are below, please feel free to browse through the following pages.


Kevin Steve Hampson 30/11/2017

I rely on iTech Repair to keep my irreplaceable PSPs in good working order. Intense use of Gran Tourismo kills the analog stick. With iTech I have now had this replaced twice. Each time quickly and at a very fair price. I sure they will see my PSPs again before they are fit only for the bin.

Claire Maxey 08/11/2017

I have used ITech twice for a repair to an iPad Mini 4 and want to pass on my sincere thanks to them for their speedy, resolution in each instance. I really appreciated the email updates. Cost was very reasonable too. I have no hesitation in recommending your services to others.

Peter Butler 27/10/2017

What a wonderful service, from the lovely lady on reception to the quick and professional repair to my iPad screen big thanks to everyone.

Abi Mansley 10/09/2017

I have had a small ipod repaired here before and so had no hesitation returning to this company for an iphone screen repair. I think being able to post it off to a company means they have time to work on it properly and test it properly before sending it back. Very pleased with the email updates of where the ipod / iphone is in their system. Good quality repairs so I am pleased as I don't like to have to throw something away or be forced to upgrade to a new one just because something broke or got wet! Brilliant i-tech repair

Donald Paterson 25/08/2017

Brilliant service. Ordered the screen replacement last Wednesday evening, instructions arrived Thursday morning, posted unit same day. E mail confirmation of its safe arrival Friday morning, informed it was in hands of technician, e mail yesterday (Thursday) confirming it's return and giving tracking information. It arrived an hour ago. Less than 8 days from.my initial contact. I like the constant updates and the speedy service. Many thanks.

Sally Thompson 27/06/2017

I sent my iPad 3rd generation in for a new battery it was all done within 4 working days and returned to me in that time. It's made such a difference the battery must have been on the way out for awhile as it hardly seems to need charging now! Very good price and I would highly recommend this company, well done and many thanks

Mr J Hammond 27/04/2017

Sent my trusted iPAQ 5000 of to repair. Two days later all done, and sent back to me looking BRAND NEW, they even included a free stylus. Excellent service, would highly recommend, just wish all repair companies were as good as this one.

Jason Butler 21/04/2017

Quick repair to my iPhone 6, had new screen fitted on the same day I dropped the phone off with them as I had booked an express repair service, many thanks.

Matt Coulling 02/11/2016

DJS Research needed 10 additional tablets for our interviewer team. The iTech Repair customer service team gave me a great price on Samsung tablets and delivered them in record time. A no hassle great service. Since that point we've even used them to repair our other tablets that had cracked screens, again a quick turnaround, no hassle service. Screen replacements are cheap and good quality. I would definitely recommend them!

Ken Oram 26/09/2016

My daughter dropped her iPhone down the toilet she was in despair, however iTech Repair were able to repair it and she's now over the moon, thanks very much for such a prompt service, I've already recommended them to friends. Brilliant.

Nick Giannini 22/09/2016

I rely on my phone for work , with out it I'm lost. I took the phone at 9.00am to iTech Repair, Jo explained how busy she was, adding she would try her hardest to repair my phone that day. I think she could sense my angst! I left the phone. Within an hour the phone was repaired and ready for collection. Brilliant and friendly service. Thanks Nick.

Sumra Dar 22/09/2016

I was a little worried about sending off my iPad for repair in the post to a company I had not heard of before but after reading the reviews, decided it was worth a bash rather than binning the unit after a crazy quote from Apple Store and other repair sites. Dodgy charging port on iPad Air fixed with no fuss at a fantastic price and with a speedy turnaround - I couldn't be happier! Truly fantastic service and I have no hesitation recommending this company to anyone. Will use again for any future problems with phones or tablets.

Gerry Schofield 11/07/2016

Our iPad was operating slowly wondered whether it was a battery problem. They did diagnostic tests battery was OK and thought it was possibly a processor or software problem, telephoned and discussed their diagnosis. It is over 3 years old so we decided to leave it as it is f.t.b. Excellent communication from them, and they refused to accept any payment for their diagnostic time. Highly recommend their friendly efficient service.

Mary Craven 03/03/2016

Great service, really speedy and fixed a broken lightning port for a third of the price it would have cost via Apple. Also one of the few places to offer the repair on an iPad Air 2. If you look at the videos page you can see how complicated the repair is! We even had a courtesy call to check if we wanted to proceed as our iPad was bent (whoops) increasing the risk of breaking the delicate glass screen. We agreed to try anyway and the engineer was able to complete the repair and unbent the case free of charge. Really impressed!

Matt Brighton 29/02/2016

The young lad has done a great job with my iPod Touch. Apple were looking to charge upwards of £80 to sort out the problem, but here, only £24! Like some people I was hesitant about sending my device off to a practically unknown company, but honestly, it has exceeded expectations. Although in some situations it may take up to or over a week get get the issue sorted, but well worth it!

Dale Deacon 14/01/2016

Great service fixed my daughters iPad great customer service and kept me informed.

David Sutton BSc (Hons) 16/09/2015

Please accept my thanks and praise for an excellent job. With only 5 days before I was due to travel to Asia for a 2 week training camp, Nathan and iPAQ Repairs surpassed themselves by replacing a SD/CF slot and side grips. The communication was faultless throughout and means that I know have my iPAQ to keep me sane on the 14 hour plane journey and be able to complete my work effectively whilst I am there.

Tony Hill 11/09/2015

Absolutely fantastic. Great service. So quick and really helpfull, a third of the price that HP wanted! Thank you so very much. Great company.

Max Wilkinson 11/09/2015

Samsung Galaxy 10.1 Tab, had an on off button repair. Excellent service and fast turnaround.

Terence Fisher 07/09/2015

I have used iPAQ Repairs and Parts now for over 3 years..always they have provided an excellent service in all they have done ..always good communicating..always fixed all problems as ordered..thank you again for a job well done on my iPhone.

P Lowes 05/09/2015

The level of service and communication is second to none. I have used the services twice and even though I am half way round the world, I find IPAQ Repairs cheaper and quicker than local dealers. I cannot thank you enough. (Australia)

Bill Bertham 04/09/2015

It is rare to find a company that offers value for money with a reliable service. Nathan is a rarity as he fits both criteria. He is quick and cost effective. His cost for my repair was less than half the price of HP quote. I have no hesitation in recommending him.

Angus Shelton 03/09/2015

Cradle and Battery for iPAQ 114 ordered on 16th dispatched on 17th received on 18th - well packed - very efficient and satisfactory service and handling.

Graham Purse 31/08/2015

I just want to say thanks very much for the help I got from you guys. I had a long standing problem with my iPAQ which was several years old. I found you you by a Google search and sent an email setting out the issue. Nathan replied very promptly, in a friendly and helpful fashion and suggested a simple course of action (replace the battery door). This worked - that was great - and it was a lot cheaper than HP who wanted me to pay £170 plus Vat to get it collected and looked at. So, all in all it was terrific service, I'll keep you in mind and recommend you to others. Say thanks to Nathan.

Showing 1 to 24 of 792 (33 Pages)

Write A Review

Note: HTML is not translated!