Customer Reviews

At iTech Repair Ltd. We take pride on what people really say about the level of repair services offered and the quality of spare parts supplied, we act upon constructive criticism, and thrive on kind words. Customer service is our highest priority. We will do everything within our power to enable our customers to receive the lowest prices, highest quality parts and repairs and impartial free expert advice.

The best way for you to appreciate our high levels of customer service is to use us for a repair or supply of parts. Many of our customers contact us, their comments and feedback are below, please feel free to browse through the following pages.


Molly Jones 06/11/2008

Great service very very fast iPhone repair and speedy post back, repair done within a few days and completely fixed! Very highly recommended, great communication and price! Thank you x

Keith Holloway 02/11/2008

Very quick turnaround on re-instating the OS, even repaired the dodgy power connector for the standard charge.

John Dyer 02/11/2008

I would like to write to thank you for the excellent service you have just provided me. I was rather reluctant to part company with my iPAQ, fearing that I may never see it again, but the level of re-assurance you gave me both before I sent my unit to you, and also whilst it was in your possession, put my mind at rest. The unit was completely dead when I sent it to you, I am delighted you have been able to rectify it and my iPAQ 3630 is fully working - I have missed it big time. I would not hesitate to recommend iPAQ Repair to anyone looking for spare iPAQ parts or to have a unit repaired.

George RS Donaldson 30/10/2008

I am grateful for the prompt, friendly and personal service given and especially to Paul Butler who ironed out a couple of issues I raised swiftly and professionally whilst keeping me informed.

Alan Lewis 29/10/2008

A thoroughly excellent service by a committed professional who manifestly cares about giving good service to his customers. I felt very cared for throughout in my dealings with you - and only wish that we could find more people on-line who do business in the way you do. Much appreciation for your fine service.

Ray Stewart 28/10/2008

You repaired my iPAQ recently. I believe it was suffering from the "parrot" syndrome - ROM crash!! I found your website quickly and easily on the Internet and was very impressed with the speed and efficiency of your service. You basically do "exactly what it says on the tin" and offer a superb, reliable, value for money service. I have already recommended you to several of my fellow iPAQ users.

Robert Hutchings 27/10/2008

Excellent in every way. I had to purchase a new touchscreen for my PDA, decided to fit it myself which went perfectly. The part arrived quickly and very well packaged. I'm impressed and I know where I’ll be coming in the future to buy spares and accessories, right here!

Jeremy Griffiths 26/10/2008

iPAQ now back to normal. Excellent service and turnaround. Thanks

Hans van Woensel 26/10/2008

My 2 years old Mio 168 died after I spilled some water on it. Repair by Mitac was about as expensive as buying the new Mio P350, so I did the latter. Later I saw Nathan's site and I sent him an e-mail. He advised that it was just the touch screen and he replaced it in a jiffy, and at acceptable cost! I had it back in Holland just 5 days after he received it. Great service! It's working like new again so now I have a spare GPS for our 3 car driving sons. :-) Many thanks to Nathan's team; I will recommend his service to anyone who needs it! Keep up the good work! Great advice, great service, great price!

Piergiorgio Cinotti 17/10/2008

I had already sent my rom crashed iPAQ to another service center in USA, these said "it's unfixable" .... One week after, I found this GREAT Service: fast email communication, professional people and really fast fix of my beloved PDA. On a rating 1 to 10 I give them 12 ;-)

Ronald Perrott 16/10/2008

Totally satisfied with the repair service. Very polite and quick replies to queries. Will definitely recommend to others.

Rob Saffery 14/10/2008

I was cautious about sending my Navman PIN 300 away to a company on the Internet, but I couldn't have been more wrong. A fast and efficient service and now the Navman is as good as new. Thank you IPAQ Repair!

Inotrope 09/10/2008

I was delighted to find that iPAQ Repair were able to resurrect my 4700 with a ROM reflash and a new front fascia; it is now "as new"; quickly repaired and at a very reasonable cost. Many thanks to Nathan and all at iPAQ repair!

Markus Baur 09/10/2008

How sad I was, when my IPAQ got damaged. First I ordered a spare part and as I was not successfull with my own repair, I have sent it from Germany to Ipaqrepair.co.uk! Very excellent, what has happened then: Excellent communication and feedback to my emails at any time, very fast service and a very professional repair!! My device is like a new one now. I can recommend Ipaqrepair.co.uk without any exception and next time I will never try to repair the IPAQ by myself again, but send it directly to Ipaqrepair.co.uk!! Many thanks to the whole team!

Jim Williamson 08/10/2008

The iPAQ was virtually unusable with the screen flipping to a mirror image, but it is as good as new at a very reasonable price. Fast efficient and very friendly service. Many thanks

P Volkner 06/10/2008

I am contacting you, to let you know that I am very impressed by the level of service received in the recent repair of my Medion PPC 150. Paul Butler and your other members of staff who my wife contacted, were very helpful. Thank you.

Steve Hill 04/10/2008

Outstanding Advice, Repairs, and General Customer Service. *Very* highly recommended, to all iPAQ owners. Thanks very much.

Ken Robson 03/10/2008

An excellent company & service, I would recommend anyone needing help to get with iPod touch repairs make contact with them, and get personal assistance usually within 24 hours, and the cost are reasonable as well! Well Done iPAQ.

Richard Ellmore 28/09/2008

My PSP UMD catch broke thanks to my mate and it had only been out a couple of months. I bought my PSP the day it came out and was proud that I was able to do that. Now broken all was lost till i found this website. If it was not for Nathan, my PSP would still be broken so thank you so much for the opportunity to have parts available. I may pay another visit if anything else breaks.

Olaf Jansen 25/09/2008

I've received my order within 5~6 working days (Int'l), which was pretty nice. The packaging was great, and the email support was friendly and quick to respond. Some big corporations can definitely learn something from this store.

Vino Sefrano 24/09/2008

I recently purchased an item from this site. (HP IPAQ 910c battery cover), I could not find this product anywhere else no matter where I had searched and finally came across it on this site. Amazing site and answered every question I had asked. Excellent customer service.A++++++++.

Ken Porter 16/09/2008

Have used this company on three occasions and can highly recommend that you will receive professionalism to a high standard. Not many companies you can say this about in to-days world.

Joachim Elton 13/09/2008

I got my initially broken HP 1940 in brilliant working condition back. GREAT! The repair is fast and the "service" is significantly better than any "help" I got from the manufacturer. Besides "throw it away!" there was not even an option to get my iPAQ repaired ("buy a replacement unit"). Therefore this repair was even extremely cheap! Highly recommended! Thank you very much.

Chris Gooding 12/09/2008

I sent my iPhone 3GS for a replacement screen after it took a bit of a battering whilst on holiday. Even with the busy build up to Christmas I still had it back in less than a week! I'd just like to say a huge thank you for your brilliant service, my phone is just like new again!

Showing 769 to 792 of 792 (33 Pages)

Write A Review

Note: HTML is not translated!