Customer Reviews

At iTech Repair Ltd. We take pride on what people really say about the level of repair services offered and the quality of spare parts supplied, we act upon constructive criticism, and thrive on kind words. Customer service is our highest priority. We will do everything within our power to enable our customers to receive the lowest prices, highest quality parts and repairs and impartial free expert advice.

The best way for you to appreciate our high levels of customer service is to use us for a repair or supply of parts. Many of our customers contact us, their comments and feedback are below, please feel free to browse through the following pages.


Peter Robinson 26/12/2013

Big Thank you to Nathan for fixing my iPAQ - it's not till you're without it that you realise how much you rely on it! Excellent service - would recommend it to anyone.

Kwame Nyanyo 23/12/2013

Hello Nathan just want to say thank you very much for repair i am very impressed with your service.

Felix Wentworth 23/12/2013

After using my 3760 for several years I suddenly couldn't fit it back into its charging cradle. I found this repair site on the Internet and sent my iPAQ off for a standard £ 63 refit. The repair included a new front case, new speaker and new switch board. They dealt with it quickly and used special delivery. My 3760 now works beautifully again. Full marks to them.

Mick Nowosielski 19/12/2013

Excellent service and repair. Feedback and confirmation given at all stages of repair in order that the iPAQ could be followed from sending to return. The repair was completed and item returned within the advertised 6 day window. I would recommend the service to all and shall utilise it again should I require any work carrying out.

Domenico Marcos 16/12/2013

Great dealer, fantastic service, real-time responses, kindness, efficiency, very fast sending. Nathan carried out very quickly the item necessary for my iPAQ (now at least working at the best) and He gave me all the assistance I needed. Really a top quality service. I was delighted and I am sure that my iPAQ will have now a long, long life. Thank you again, Nathan

Fran Smith-King 14/12/2013

Brilliant service, iPAQ repaired and returned within a week. I asked another company for a quote and it was almost double the price! Others should take a lesson from you. Thank you for all your help.

Jay Corn 14/12/2013

Used Nathan now for 2 repairs for my iPAQ. Never had a spot of trouble. Excellent and friendly service. Now back for my 3rd part and have no hesitation in recommending Nathan.

Alex Fletcher 12/12/2013

The iPAQ 4150 is a wonderful piece of kit and pretty robust but it did not handle being stood on so well. Screen cracked! iPAQ Spares & Repairs came up trumps with a new screen which they were happy to dispatch to me to install myself. iPAQ now working again. Cheers guys! :-D

Mat Tanis 08/12/2013

Recently I have had a problem with my iPAQ and after trawling through a whole host of forums trying to get help I thought I'd try here. I am so impressed with the commitment that I got from Nathan to try and help I was amazed. Being a service technician myself I had a basic idea of what to do but I was working blind, my iPAQ isn't charging up. It's very rare to find someone willing to give their time these days to help strangers and Nathan was there for me, especially as I hadn't bought anything of great value from them. If I ever have to recommend any company for customer support or even caring about your problem it would have to be iPAQ Repair and Parts. Thank you Nathan for putting up with me, it's still not working but you made it less painful for me to accept it's broken.

Roger Bird 07/12/2013

Good service and fast turnaround. Would definitely deal with again, although I hope my IPAQ won't let me down!!!!!

Bill Perger 05/12/2013

I thought I'd broken my iPAQ but a quick look on Google brought me to ipaqrepair.co.uk where I found not only how to fix it but also the part I needed. Placed an order and I could hardly believe it when the part arrived 3 days later in Perth, Western Australia! I'm a very happy customer and will certainly be returning and recommending this site. Thanks Nathan!

Gary Smith 04/12/2013

Nathan, thank you so much for the charge circuit repair. My beloved iPAQ was back to me in a matter of days. Rare to find such friendly fast service these days. Thanks again.

Janet Glover 28/11/2013

Brilliant service. Fast, efficient and at all times helpful. I would certainly recommend your service to others.

Claudio Bertoli 28/11/2013

I received the requested parts of my iPAQ in 5 days, here in Italy. I'm very glad of iPAQ Repair and Parts service.

Richard Davis 19/11/2013

Just would like to say any thanks for the iPAQ repair. Before I sent it, it was unusable but now the screen is as clear as it was when new. Well done and many thanks.

Jim Williamson 15/11/2013

The iPAQ was virtually unusable with the screen flipping to a mirror image, but it is as good as new at a very reasonable price. Fast efficient and very friendly service. Many thanks.

Steve Binding 04/11/2013

A fantastic and much needed service. The goods were well priced and arrived the next day. Highly recommended.

Klaus Wipprecht 26/10/2013

Hello Nathan, only some words: what a greathearted service!!! Thank you very much!!!

Harold Schogger 15/10/2013

Brilliant service and so reasonable, I would only ever send any repairs for IPAQs here well done Nathan.

Aaron Tipper 12/10/2013

Excellent service had my digitizer replaced on my H1940 after dropping it. I am a delivery driver and I am lost without it literally as I use TomTom navigator 3. Fast polite and very highly recommended service.

Ian Claridge 11/10/2013

Very helpful and responsive with my emailed questions. Sent off my PDA (SPV M3100) to get the screen replaced and I had the device back within 3 days. Well recommended.

James Cannon 11/10/2013

Thanks very much for the repair! Very quickly completed had a fully functional ipaq again within a week of sending it Great Job :D

Terry Burnett 09/10/2013

Very quick service will use again if needed.

Paul A Godbold 05/10/2013

I just wanted to thank you for the excellent job you did on the repair of my iPAQ 5450. Your pricing, turnaround time and the fact that you kept me informed during the whole process added up to a first rate job. I have no hesitation in recommending your iPAQ repairs and refurbishment services to others.

Showing 217 to 240 of 793 (34 Pages)

Write A Review

Note: HTML is not translated!